{ ice ice baby }

22 Jul

Seems like we’re breaking all sorts of records these past few days.

In the words of a friend: “If mother nature puts a stop to this ungodly heat, I solemnly swear to never complain about Canadian winters ever again.”

Now excuse me while I direct myself to the nearest ice cave for the rest of the week.

source: pinterest & tumblr

2 Responses to “{ ice ice baby }”

  1. thebigbookofdating 07/22/2011 at 1:45 pm #

    These are STUNNING STUNNING photos!

    Like

    • ComatoseBunny 07/29/2011 at 1:01 pm #

      Haha, thanks! I wish I can take credit for them. It’d be so cool (pun intended) to visit the Arctic.

      Like

Leave a Reply

