Oh me oh my ~

8 Apr

source: pinterest, tumblr, and…?

+ + + + + + + + + + + +

I know I haven’t written anything interesting for a while now.  I’m kind of going through a not-quite quarter-life crisis, so to speak.  If only I have a time machine to zap myself into the future to see what may come so I can come back to the present with certainty that everything will work out in the end — or better yet, prevent certain potentially life-altering things from happening.  Ahh!  Where’s Doraemon when you need him?

Sometimes, I think it’s a bit ironic… in the past, women have fought long and hard for the liberties we have today yet lately I’ve been thinking that life would be a lot simpler if we didn’t have options and alternatives.  All these choices and possibilities are so confusing.  Or maybe I’m just over-thinking and making things a lot more complicated then it needs to be…  It’s quite obvious when you’ve chosen the wrong path, but how do you know if the one you’re on is right one?

Leave a Reply

