Which way does she spin?

11 Feb

Clockwise or counterclockwise?  Supposedly, it all really depends on how you look at it.

Wanna see the answer? At first, I could only see her spinning clockwise and could understand how it could be otherwise, until i found the breakdown of it:

Kinda neat, huh?

2 Responses to “Which way does she spin?”

  1. Your Best Friend 09/12/2010 at 11:43 pm #

    I’m so glad you posted the answer to this animation. I saw this as an ad on Facebook and it bugged me for a good 5 minutes because I could not see her spinning any other way except clockwise.

    Even now, the only way I can see counter-clockwise is after I stare at the counter-clockwise “hint” first.

    Like

Leave a Reply

