oh no!! she blogs!!

14 Nov

Just when I thought I finally kicked the blog-bug for good, I wind up with an Direct Response Marketing project from school that requires me to blog, Twitter and use Facebook as part of an E-Marketing campaign in collaboration with a real company =___=.  Spent pretty much the last few weeks poking around blog/website resources, and man… so many new and shiny widgets now, compared to when I initially started blogging back in high school.  Dunno what I’m gonna do with this site yet… maybe I’ll just be posting random things that I find interesting…

Anyways, a little bit about myself…

I am currently an almost university undergrad living in Montreal who firmly believes that one of the most important things in life is to live, think, and breathe happily.  Life is just too short to fill it with unnecessary drama. =)

That’s all I’m gonna say since all by professors keep lecturing us about how so many people don’t get hired because they post things online (photos/comments) that make them look bad when their future employer googles them; so yes… I’m all paranoid now, lol.

Leave a Reply

