Wonder World

20 Nov

This album has been out for two weeks and
I cannot stop listening to it.  It’s so catchy!

+ + + + + + + + + + + +

Wonder Girls – Be My Baby

^ I like the dance.

Wonder Girls – Act Cool (feat. San.E)

^ SWAG.  Their English has improved so much since their last album! 

Wonder Girls – Me, In

^ LOVE THIS! 

2 Responses to “Wonder World”

  1. Jum 11/20/2011 at 6:02 pm #

    Their english really has improved! :D I was really surprised at how great it was in Be My Baby, ^ ^ and there isn’t any engrish like in some other K-pop groups…. – _ – *cough cough Mr. Simple – Super Junior cough cough* (“Because I Naughty Naughty”?? seriously S.M.Entertainment song writer dude/dudette, is it that hard to find an american or english friend in korea?)

    • ComatoseBunny 11/22/2011 at 11:07 am #

      LOL!! Until recently, I always thought the lyrics are “Because I nodded, nodded — Yeah! I’m Mr.Simple” ~~ it’d make more sense wouldn’t it? He’s Mr.Simple because he says “yes” to everything.

      I do agree with you though, considering their worldwide fan-base, you’d think they’d invest in an English proofreader. Haha, maybe I should apply. =P

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 125 other followers

