nude + blush

7 Jun

It recently occurred to me that my wardrobe isn’t very girly.  I own a lot of colorful pieces but they’re all in really bold shades.  I don’t have anything in the pastel family, save for a pale peachy-pink polka-dot shirt and a pair of nude sling-backs with  heinously deep scratches — it would appear that I have the tendency of kicking myself when I walk in heels.  Actually, that pair of shoes is an exception; I’ve never had this problem with any of my other pairs.

+ + + + + + + + + +

On a completely unrelated note, does anyone know any good eye-cream/gel?  I got slightly sunburned from work (already, gah~~).  My eyelids don’t hurt or anything, but they are a little red and the skin feels kind of dry, tight and itchy.

source: brunchatsaks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 127 other followers

