Sam Tsui’s Mashups

17 Nov

It’s such a gloomy day today…  Daylight savings time has been set, the days are getting shorter, and with the temperature dropping lower and lower with each coming day, I guess it’s safe to say that winter has arrived.  All we need now is a little snow and the setting for the perfect white Christmas is set ;)

Anyways, here’s a little something to brighten up your day — these two mashups of Sam Tsui’s never fails to put a smile on my face.

+ + + + + + + + + + + +

 

Sam Tsui – Love the Way You Lie/Dynamite/Teenage Dream

+ + + + + + + + + + + +

Sam Tsui – Michael Jackson Medley

The way you make me feel
Abc easy as 123
You and I must make a pact
We must bring salvation back
Where there is love
I’ll be there

I’m gonna make a change
For once in my life
I’ll reach my hand to you
Its gonna feel real good
Gonna make a difference
Gonna make it right
I’ll have faith in all you do
Just call my name
I’ll be there

A summer’s disregard
A broken bottle top
And a one man’s soul
They follow each other on
The wind ya’ know
‘Cause they got nowhere to go
That’s why I want you to know

I’m starting with the man in the mirror
I’m asking him to change his ways
And no message could have been any clearer

If you wanna make the world
A better place
Take a look at yourself
Then make a change

You been hit by
You been struck by
A smooth criminal

She was more like
A beauty queen
From a movie scene
I said don’t mind
But what do you mean
I am the one

Thriller, thriller night
And No One’s Gonna Save You
From the beast about to strike

She told me her name was Billie Jean
As she caused a scene
Then every head turned with eyes that dreamed
Of being the one

Thriller, thriller night
You’re fighting for your life inside a killer
Thriller tonight

They told him don’t you ever come around here
Don’t wanna see your face
You better disappear
The fire’s in their eyes
And their words are really clear
So beat it
Just beat it

You better run, you b better do what you can
Don’t wanna see no blood, don’t be a macho man
You wanna be tough, better do what you can
So beat it
But you wanna be bad
Just beat it
Beat it

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 126 other followers

