Fall Wishlist

11 Sep

Just a few things I’ll be keeping an eye out when shopping this season…

Trench Coat

Trench Coat - Either a bright show-stopping red, a deep navy blue or bright turquoise. I love the idea of a white trench coat but I would drive myself mad trying to keep it spotless.

A Fun Colorful Scarf

No better way to stay warm and fashionable.

A Cute White Hat

Got one last weekend. Not this one, specifically, but mine is of a similar style =)

Peacock Feather Earrings

Can't believe I didn't get these when I saw them at Ardene last summer. Found some at Aldo lately but they looked kind of like someone took a pair of scissors and snipped the bottom half of feathers off.

A Locket or Pendant

Something long and a little vintage looking. Preferably gold or brass.

A Big Brown Purse

Just because I don't have one.

Lace Up Ankle Boots



I'm thinking maybe black since I already got a pair of brown fall boots last fall.

+ + + + + + + + + + + +

[edit]

Just realized that I forgot to include a leather bomber jacket.  Maybe something like this:

Or a motorcycle jacket:

And while we’re at it, I love these boots.  They have just the right amount of hardware:

2 Responses to “Fall Wishlist”

  1. itsstrangelyme 09/11/2010 at 11:51 am #

    LOVE the black oxford bootie!
    My friend actually has those feather earrings, hers is from Forever 21 for only $7 or something. Check it out!

    • theComatoseBunny 09/11/2010 at 11:23 pm #

      Seriously?? Haha, thanks for the heads up. I’ll go sometimes this week =D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 126 other followers

