Toy Story 3 Madness: Part I – New Trailer

15 Feb

The new trailer has been released!!  As a HUGE fan of Pixar’s works, I admit that I was a bit skeptical when I first heard about Toy Story 3, but the trailers for it have thoroughly convinced me that this one’s definitely going to be another hit!  I couldn’t believe it when I saw it, but I actually use to have the exact toy phone that Woody around the 2mins:8sec mark.

+ + + + + + + + + + + +

Check them out Part 2&3!

Toy Story Madness: Part 2 – Allusions

Toy Story Madness: Part 3 – Random Pixar Facts

I’ll be posting up more movie stills and some pretty interesting things to look out for in the movie soon, so keep an eye out for it!

2 Responses to “Toy Story 3 Madness: Part I – New Trailer”

  1. theComatoseBunny 02/17/2010 at 1:28 am #

    I hope so too!! I’m of two minds as to whether or not I want to keep a lookout for new trailers since I don’t want to ruin the movie for myself >__<

  2. Dreher Bear 02/15/2010 at 7:49 pm #

    After watching the trailer, I definitely hope it lives up to the expectations. It looks like another classic from Pixar.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 105 other followers

