National Geographic’s International Photography Contest

7 Jan

I absolutely love this photo… just goes to show you that it doesn’t really take all that much effort to stand out does it?  You just need to find the courage to stand up and say “The hell with conformity! I’m going to do what I need to do, and that’s that!” =P

Jump the cut for more pics…  By the way, visit the link at the end; I had to re-size everything so these don’t do the actual pics any justice.

If I have a bottomless pot of gold, I think I’d spend it traveling the world and taking photos of everything in sight.  There are so many I want do and so many things I want to see, but alas… I’m but a poor student with limited income…

Source:  http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2009/11/national_geographics_internati.html

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

